Welcome to FuziClan
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registred and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Recruitment

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

Infinity Arts

Infinity Arts

Nub

• Group:
    Clan Members
  • Reputaţie:

My name is Bret I'm 15 I got by Infinity or Infinity Arts. I'm a self taught graphics designer and run a YouTube to upload my work. I made a website back when I was hosting a Gmod server which I gave up on as it was too time consuming. Although you can still visit it here: (slightly out of date) https://perspectiverp.com/forums/. To be honest I don't nearly have the proper qualifications to join as I only have about 39hrs on record and only recently got into rust.  I'm a legendary eagle on CS:GO and enjoy strategic games such as the Total War series. I would say my years of playing Arma and DayZ have helped improve my awareness in games such as Rust.